Also, SMBC again

This is both very funny and very sad. Probably more sad.

Original here: http://www.smbc-comics.com/comic/2012-09-09

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Also, SMBC again

  1. This is sadly accurate. While they claim to be teaching us how to think, I’ve seen groupthink pretty rife in quite a few of my classes. It’s unsafe to voice your opinions in front of your professors often enough, no matter how impartial they claim to be.

  2. Crude says:

    My main regret about college being so expensive is that, now that I have no need for the degree, I would love to take a course in women’s studies or the like purely so I could make the professor deal with my responses to everything. With zero concerns over my grade or academic repercussions.

Leave a Reply

