So I Didn’t See “Inside Out”

Here’s why:

I walked into the theater and sat down. Lots of kids there, but whatever.

Then more kids showed up.

And more kids showed up.

And more kids showed up.

We (guy I went with) were the only non-parents in the room over 18, and were older than the kids in the theater by a good decade or so. The theater was full of little kids.

I looked at the guy I was there with and said, “We finish your popcorn and we’re out of here.”

We finished the popcorn and left.

And I would do it again.

Yeah, waiting for this one to come out on video.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

