Cool News

Just accepted an offer from Mr. Jason Rennie to be an editor on the Superversive SF site. I will be posting under the name Anthony M.

I’m slightly disappointed that my last two posts on the Hugos are already up. I like how they turned out, and they would have made for a good introduction.

Ah well. I’ll think of something smart.

Anyway, if you like my writing you can check me out over there as well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cool News

  1. Ilíon says:

    I added your blog to my blogroll a few months ago. One way or another, that seems to be a kiss of death for many blogs.

  2. Crude says:

    Well done, man. I’ll be watching.

  3. Thank you both, your congratulations are very much appreciated.

  4. Ben Zwycky says:

    Welcome to the team!

Leave a Reply

