Finished a New Story

The story is titled “Second Thoughts”. It is the story of how a suicidal girl and her kidnapper find redemption, whether they want to or not.

I very much like how it came out. Personally I think it is my best short story, though I won’t be writing one like it any time soon. Writing a rapist was a disturbing experience.

I’m going to send it out to a few places, though I have no idea who would publish it. If nobody bites I’ll post it here for free.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finished a New Story

  1. Ilíon says:

    I have another story idea you can have if you want it. Once I get it posted at my blog, I’ll let you know.

    It’s another that grew out of a dream, and like the other involves detectives.

Leave a Reply

