A Note

It has come to my attention, looking at my stats, that a website which frequently and favorably quotes white supremacy tweets has linked to my latest Zoe Quinn post. I’m not linking to the website because I don’t want it to get traffic, flattered as I am that they liked my post.

If I had a larger, more popular blog I wouldn’t be able to do this, but I don’t, so let me be clear: I am not a white supremacist and do not believe that one race is somehow superior to another. One race may be smarter, one may be faster, but every human being is a child of God regardless of their race, and all should be treated accordingly. No human being should be treated as inferior or belittled because of their race.

This is just in case anybody has come from that site and taken a look at my blog. I don’t want the wrong impression to be given about me.

People I disagree with link to me fairly often, and that’s fine – great, even. I feel, however, as if this is a loathsome enough view of humanity that it’s worth pointing out to people that I’m not associated with it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Note

  1. Ilíon says:

    … a website which frequently and favorably quotes white supremacy tweets has linked to my latest Zoe Quinn post.

    Does it? Or do the leftist racists (which phrase is almost a redundancy) accuse it of doing so?

Leave a Reply

