Xkcd can be Great

But Randall is a bit of a white knight.

I want all of you to look back at my post about the article on friend zoning and tell me that guys have no grounds to complain.

I love, too, that this comes from the same guy who made this comic.

I think it’s only fair when we point out what has really become a glaringly obvious truth. I’ve actually talked to girls who have done the whole “Where have all the good men gone” thing, when I know for a fact that they’d never in a million years go out with many of my friends, virtually all of whom are great people.

This is a valid complaint. Granted, talking about it all the time isn’t helping you be the type of person girls would actually want to date, I’ll give you that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Xkcd can be Great

  1. Crude says:

    Here’s a challenge. And it may be able to be met.

    Show me a single xkcd comic where what passes for the female main character is ever taken down a peg like the other characters. Does this exist?

  2. Pingback: Cyanide, Happiness, and Feminism | Malcolm the Cynic

  3. DrewJ says:

    I don’t see anything wrong with that second one

Leave a Reply

