So, on Kermit Gosnell Again

I don’t even know why I bother. Kristen Hatten, Vice President of the New Wave feminists, just wrote this awesome article for Live Action News. A Yahoo article linked me to it, so its inching its way over to what can be considered the “mainstream” media: http://www.lifenews.com/2013/05/02/why-grisly-abortion-practitioner-kermit-gosnell-should-be-acquitted/

There’s nothing I can really add to this. I’ll just quote my favorite part:

I want him punished in the following way: he should have to wear a red T-shirt with white letters on it that say ”I STABBED BABIES IN THE NECK AND ALL I GOT WAS THIS LOUSY T-SHIRT” for the rest of his life. Inevitably, there will be a new college band called I Stabbed Babies in the Neck, and you’ll be able to buy replicas of the T-shirt online, but that’s okay. I still want him to have to wear it, every day, for the rest of his life, and be buried in it.

Awesome. Now why did I write my lame little article again?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

